top of page


The urban development of Biddu has been spurred by its location at the center of a cluster of seven villages located northwest of occupied Jerusalem and isolated by the Annexation and Expansion Wall: Beit Duqqu, Beit Surik, Beit Iksa, Qatanna, al-Qbeibeh, Beit Anan and Beit Ijza. Given its central setting, Biddu is home to various public services, including banks, clinics, education centers, shops, in addition to a Palestinian police headquarters, serving the villages northwest of Jerusalem.

30 views0 comments


bottom of page